Posting again!

Due to the fact I’ve been neglecting my blog, I thought I’d start posting more frequently again.

So Hello friends! Thank you for contiuning to follow me, despite the fact I’ve been inactive. With school, and other priorities I haven’t had the time to write on here, nor have I had the time to really do anything (i.e see friends, watch shows). So with summer approaching here’s to posting more frequently!

For today, I thought I’d post about a recent video I had watched. It had been sent to me by my mom, when I was having a frustrating day, and boy did it cheer me up. I won’t write much about it so I don’t spoil it for you, so I’ll let you watch it yourself. And I guarantee you’ll enjoy it.

This video opened my eyes, and showed me that no matter what your circumstances are, the limits are impossible. As long as you’re doing what you love, and not thinking about what may be holding you back, you’re able to achieve anything and everything. Phil Hansen is a true genius, and a definite inspiration.

2 thoughts on “Posting again!

  1. Oh finally the blog is here,I always like to read it and it is always so encourgeing and facinating,so many time that make me laugh,so that,s it my darling ,keep writing and making us laugh and wise my BBBBB.love Nanna

  2. Yasmin. You are the one who is a real inspiration. You inspire me (and so many others) with your intelligence, sense of humor, compassion and creativity every day.

Leave a Reply

